Skip to content

Yeh Meri Family Netflix Cast Real Names with Photographs

Yeh Hai Family Web Series

Yeh Meri Family Netflix Cast Real Names with Photographs details given here. This is an Indian web series, broadcast on Netflix. This series is based on late 1990s children Harshu Gupta, a 12-year-old boy. This web series stars Revethi Pillai, Mona Singh, Prasad Reddy, Akarsh Khurana, Ruhi Khan, and Ahan Nirban. These all are Gupta family’s members and their near acquaintances. In July 2018, the first season was premiered on TVFPlay and YouTube with 7 episodes. However, this series is made available on Netflix for their users.

This series is created by Sameer Saxena and directed by himself. Contagious Online Media Network was the production company for this series. In this article, we have provided information about Yeh Meri Family characters real names with their photographs. So, let’s see!

Yeh Hai Family Web Series

Yeh Hai Family Web Series

Yeh Meri Family Netflix Cast Real Names with Photographs

Harshu Gupta real name is Vishesh BansalHarshal “Harshu” Gupta (the series’ 12-year-old narrator) real name is Vishesh Bansal

Harshu's mother real name is Mona SinghPoorva Gupta (Harshu’s mother) real name is Mona Singh

Harshu's younger sister real name is Ruhi KhanDhwani “Chitti” Gupta (Harshu’s younger sister) real name is Ruhi Khan

Harshu's father real name is Akarsh KhuranaDevendra Gupta (Harshu’s father) real name is Akarsh Khurana

Dabbu Gupta real name is Ahan NirbanDevansh “Dabbu” Gupta (Harshu’s elder brother) real name is Ahan Nirban

Vidhya M. Ranganath real name is Revathi Pillai
Verma Sir (Harshu’s Hindi teacher) real name is Brij Bhushan Shukla
Shanky (Harshu’s best friend) real name is Prasad Reddy.

Quick Facts About Yeh Meri Family Web Series Cast

The following information is basic details about this popular web series, telecast on Netflix, TVFplay, and YouTube.

  • Production Company: Contagious Online Media Network
  • Executive Producer: Arun Kumar
  • Number of episodes: 7
  • Episodes Names: Pukam Pukai, Vish Amrit, The 12th Man, Posham Pa, Kacchi Ghodi, Chupan Chupai, Chiddiya Ud
  • Lead Actors: Mona Singh, Akarsh Khurana, Vishesh Bansal, Ahan Nirban, Prasad Reddy, and more
  • Director: Sameer Saxena
  • Writer: Saurabh Khanna
  • Creative Directors: Anandeshwar Dwivedi and Saurabh Khanna
  • Composer: Vaibhav Bundhoo

Related Articles: Typewriter Netflix Cast Real Names

Please support our work by sharing this article link on popular social media platforms, such as Twitter, Facebook, WhatsApp, and other.

Article first published on March 3, 2020.