Skip to content

How to Watch India New Years Eve 2020 Fireworks Live Streaming Online

  • by

India New Years Eve 2020 Fireworks details given here. India is one of the fastest growing tourist destinations in the world. In the recent time, India’s culture is being westernized. Before a few years ago, New Years Eve party was not much popular among the youths. Now, the time has changed and India is being transformed into another destination to celebrate the New Years Eve 2020 with so much glamour.

In this article, we have provided the list of ways to watch live streaming of India New Years Eve 2020 fireworks and other important events. So, let’s see!

How to Watch India New Years Eve 2020 Fireworks Live Streaming Online

There are no dedicated public programs by the Government on New Years Eve. Still, a large number of hotels, restaurants and club organizes fireworks on New Years Eve. You can watch the live stream of New Years Eve 2020 fireworks on the popular news channels such as Aaj Tak, ABP News, NDTV, Live India, India TV, ETV, CNN-IBN, NewsX, Times Now, India News and more.

If you are not able to watch the live stream on their own TV channel, then you can also watch the India New Years Eve 2020 fireworks live stream on the official website of the particular news channel’s website.

In the alternative, after an hour of the New Years Eve 2020, please search on YouTube to get the latest videos of India New Years Eve 2020 fireworks.

List of Important Cities to Celebrate New Years Eve 2020 in India

Maharashtra: Mumbai, Pune, Nashik, Navi Mumbai and Nagpur.
Gujarat: Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Surat and Vadodara (Baroda).
Uttar Pradesh: Agra, Noida, Ghaziabad, Lucknow, Aligarh, Kanpur, Lucknow, Allahabad and Meerut.
Tamil Nadu: Chennai, Madurai, Coimbatore and Salem.
Rajasthan: Jaipur, Ajmer, Udaipur, Kota, Bikaner and Jodhpur.
Punjab: Amritsar, Patiala, Jalandhar, Ludhiana and Bhatinda.
Orissa: Cuttack, Rourkela and Bhubaneswar.
Madhya Pradesh: Bhopal, Jabalpur and Gwalior.
Kerala: Kochi (Cochin), Kozhikode (Calicut) and Trivandrum (Thiruvananthapuram).
Karnataka: Bangalore, Mysore and Mangalore.
Jharkhand: Ranchi and Jamshedpur.
Jammu and Kashmir: Srinagar
Haryana: Rohtak and Gurgaon.
Delhi: New Delhi.
Chhattisgarh: Raipur and Bilaspur.
Chandigarh: Chandigarh.
Bihar: Patna.
Assam: Guwahati
Andhra Pradesh: Vijaywada, Nellore and Visakhapatnam.
West Bengal: Kolkata and Howrah.
Tripura: Agartala.
Telangana: Hyderabad and Warangal.
Puducherry: Puducherry.
Mizoram: Aizawl.
Manipur: Imphal.

We hope that the information on how to watch India New Years Eve 2020 fireworks live streaming online will be useful to all. Please do not forget to share this article on the social media websites to make it more useful to all the people worldwide.